KENTUCKY BOARD OF PHARMACY Via Zoom PHARMACIST RECOVERY NETWORK COMMITTEE November 12, 2024 2:00 p.m.

MINUTES

Members present: Brian Fingerson, Emily Caporal, Lisa Bradley, Karen Bluemenschein, Kristina Karrick, and Rheagan Wills. Board Members: President Jonathan Van Lahr. Staff present: Executive Director Chris Harlow, General Counsel Eden Davis and Executive Assistant Nikki Holiday.

CALL TO ORDER: Vice Chair Lisa Bradley called the meeting to order at 2:03 p.m.

MINUTES: Karen Bluemenschein motioned to approve the minutes. Rheagan Wills seconded, and the motion passed unanimously.

KYPRN REPORT

Action: Chris Harlow motioned to go into closed session. Rheagan Wills seconded, and the motion passed unanimously.

Action: Chris Harlow motioned to go back into open session. Karen Bluemenschein seconded, and the motion passed unanimously.

The Committee decided that the next meeting will be on January 14, 2025 at 2:00 p.m.

NEXT MEETING: January 14, 2025 at 2:00 p.m.

ADJOURNMENT: Jonathan Van Lahr made a motion to adjourn, and Kristina Karrick seconded. The meeting adjourned at 2:19 p.m.