KENTUCKY BOARD OF PHARMACY STATE OFFICE BUILDING ANNEX, STE 300 125 HOLMES STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601 PHONE 502-564-7910 FAX 502-696-3806 WEBSITE http:www.pharmacy.ky.gov

Allow 3 to 5 business days for processing. After processing, your registration certificate will be available to print from our website.

PHARMACY TECHNICIAN REGISTRATION RENEWAL

Please print legibly. Enclose check or money order made payable to 'Kentucky State Treasurer' for the amount of \$25.00. Return the completed application to the Kentucky Board of Pharmacy. Upon receipt in the Board office, your application will be processed. Please allow 3 to 5 business days for this process. Your registration certificate will be available to print from the website at that time. Before printing your registration certificate, please verify that your expiration date in correct. KRS 315.138 requires a pharmacy technician to possess a current pocket registration card at all times when assisting in the practice of pharmacy

YOUR APPLICATION FOR REGISTRATION WILL BE RETURNED UNLESS ALL QUESTIONS ARE ANSWERED, ANY REQUIRED EXPLANATION IS PROVIDED AND THE APPLICATION IS DATED AND SIGNED.

Name		Registration No	·	
Street		SSN	XXX-XX	
City		Home Phone		
County	StateZ	ip E-mail Address		
Primary	/ Place of Employment: (Use a separate piece of pap	per if you are employed at multiple pharmacies	s.)	
	Pharmacy Name		Pharmacy Permit	No
	Address		_Phone No	
	City	County	State	Zip
	Have you ever been convicted of a felony not p Have you ever been convicted of violation (s) o	YES, *attach an (
д.			explanation/docur	nentsNO
		YES, *attach an (explanation/docur	nentsNO
C.	Have you been refused licensure/certification, not previously reported to the Board?	/registration or re-licensure/certificat YES, *attach an		
D.	Have you had a pharmacy technician license/ revoked by any Board of Pharmacy not previou	usly reported to the Board?		
		YES, *attach an o	explanation/docur	nentsN0
E.	Are you currently licensed, certified or register Board?YES, please list			
F.	Are you certified as a pharmacy technician wit			oard? NO

I understand that in the event I am charged with any of the above, the Kentucky Board of Pharmacy must be notified within thirty (30) days and may initiate a review and take appropriate action to protect the citizens of the Commonwealth during this registration. I certify that I am not in default nor have I received notice of being in default of any insured Student Loan under the Federal Family Educational Loan Program [FFELP] that is administered by or through the Kentucky Higher Education Assistance Authority or equivalent state or federal agency. A person who makes a false, fraudulent or forged statement or misrepresentation of a material fact in securing registration and/or renewal of registration is subject to disciplinary action pursuant to KRS 315.137(1)(c).