Updated 12/2/2021

Board Meetings


Meetings are held via Zoom [link is listed on the Agenda] and begin at 9:00 am. Pharmacists and the public are invited to attend. Should you wish to have a matter considered by the Board, kindly provide the information to the Board office not less than fourteen (14) days before the meeting date.

  • December 15, 2021 Special Called
  • January 26, 2022
  • February 23, 2022
  • March 30, 2022
  • June 1, 2022
  • July 27, 2022
  • August 31, 2022
  • October 26, 2022
  • November 30, 2022

Case Review Panel

Members: Jill Rhodes, Peter Cohron and Chris Harlow

Advisory Council Committee

Members: Matt Martin, Chair; Chris Clifton; Jason Poe; Tyler Bright; Anthony Tagavi, Wesley Rowe, Cindy Cummings, Laurel Smith and Donna Drury.

Regulation Committee

Members: Ralph Bouvette, Chair; Catherine Hanna; Chris Palutis; Elisha Bischoff; Jennifer Grove; Joel Thornbury; Michael Burleson; Chris Killmeier and Kimberly Croley 

Pharmacy Technician Committee

Members: David Figg, Chair; Sarah Lisenby; Hope Maniyar; Martika Martin; John Long; Sarah Lawrence; Jill Rhodes; Peter Cohron and Melissa Burgess

Diversity and Inclusion Task Force

Members: Crystal Isaacs*, Co-Chair; Shannon Borden*, Co-Chair; Ja'Nice Smith; Kayla Rafferty; April Cox*; Brett Vickey*; Brittany McIntyre; Brittany Smith*; Candace Olusola*; David Bennington*; Elsayed Mohamed  Hassan*; Hayden Pehl*; Heejoo Kim Wilson; Jacqueline Clark*; James Mitchell; Katie Blain; KD Hereford; Kripa Patel*; Molly Murtaugh*; SondraTapper; Thomas A. Miller III* and Tiffany Self Vicars* Voting members indicated by asterick. 

Medication Safety Committee

Members: Elizabeth Hess; Melissa Robertson; Theresa Porter; Jessica Schmurr; Amanda Thompson; Amy Billimoria; Katie Johnson; Dreama Johnson and Donna Drury

  • ​June 9, 2021​ 9:00 a.m. via teleconference​
  • July 12, 2021​ 10:00 a.m. via teleconference
  • September 20, 2021 9:00 a.m. via teleconference
  • November 23, 2021 ​9:00 a.m. via teleconference

  • Kentucky Professionals Recovery Network Committee

    Members: Brian Fingerson, Chair; Amber Cann; Lisa Bradley; Mary Ann Burch; Jessica Johnson; Jacob Dotson; Hannah Johnson; Karen Bluemenschein and Lynn Lamkin


    • August 17, 2021​ 9:00 a.m. via teleconference
    • November 15, 2021​ canceled due to lack of quorum

    State Office Building Annex, Suite 300
    125 Holmes Street
    Frankfort, KY 40601
    Get Directions

    (502) 564-7910


    (502) 696-3806